‘Cos Play (on the fly)

Two people sitting in front of me on the path, they’re talking about bill Cosby rape allegations…damm, shit blew up.

“I mean it’s super fucked up. And he gets what’s coming to ‘im.”

I just got finishing texting before my phone remembered it was underground, didn’t send it, and I overheard him again.

“I mean, I’m fine with mosh pits…I think they can be a lot of fun, but if you’re harming someone else trying to have a good time, then na bro, fuck you.”

Holy crap

Gotta stop thinking about the ‘Cos so much…

Author: antbrov

Fiction | Magical Realism | Introspective Write > Edit > Hate > Learn > Write...

Leave a Reply

